Search    |   News   |   UPLBFI Webmail   |   Contact Us
UPLB Foundation Incorporated (UPLBFI)
 

About UPLBFI

Staff Directory & Contact Details

Mailing Address:
UPLB Foundation, Inc.
Lanzones St., UPLB campus
College, Laguna 4031 PHILIPPINES

Tel. Nos.: (63-49)536-2562; 536-2919
Fax Nos.: (63-49)536-2712; 536-6265

Name Title Email
Dr. Cecilio R. Arboleda Executive Director cecilio.arboleda@uplbfi.org
Danielito T. Franco Treasurer danielito.franco@uplbfi.org
Filemon D. Nolasco Legal Counsel filemon.nolasco@uplbfi.org
Malou C. Atanante Accounting Supervisor malou.atanante@uplbfi.org
Rolando P. Orozco Project Development Officer rolando.orozco@uplbfi.org
Lorelle A. Baracol Project Monitoring & Evaluation Officer lorelle.baracol@uplbfi.org
Augustus Franco B. Jamias Public Affairs Officer franco.jamias@uplbfi.org
Mark Jayson E. Gloria Research Assistant jayson.gloria@uplbfi.org
Perlita L. Maligalig Project Accountant
Jocelyn S. Agustin Account Specialist-Disbursing Officer
Leila M. Legaspi Account Specialist-Cashier
Alona B. Ani Account Specialist-Bookkeeper
Ma. Gertrudes M. Gibas Account Specialist-Payroll
Marvin C. Victoria Account Specialist
Josephine M. Laserna Secretary
Ciriaco S. Sobrevega Messenger
Richard G. Aquino Driver
Jose E. Ero Driver
Apolinario E. Caton Utility Worker



(place cursor over image to magnify)























BRIEF BACKGROUND
VISION, MISSION & OBJECTIVES
ORGANIZATION
Board of Trustees
Officers
Organizational Chart
HISTORY
STAFF DIRECTORY
University of the Philippines Los Baños    |     University of the Phiippines System
Copyright 2007  University of the Philippines Los Baños Foundation, Inc. (UPLBFI)